New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Do What Thou Wilt:)

Female (29) looking for Female Denton, Texas, United States

I'm crazy,sexy,cool as a cucumber,with some spice and everything nice.I'm very open minded,goofy,and will try just about anything at least once.I'm very loyal,compassionate,affectiona te,and I love to please.Above all else I like to laugh,have fun,and make great memories:)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleReservation Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones,The First 48,Snapped, and The Walking Dead.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Lord of the Rings Trilogy,Anything Marvel,Bade Trilogy,Pulp Fiction or anything directed by Quentin Tarantino,and The Green Mile just to name a few.
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThere is too many name but believe me when I say I lost to everything.All genres from all decades I listen to it.
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksI read a plethora of books however The Canterbury Tales,The Odyssey,Beowulf,and the Twilight Saga would have to be a few of my favorites.
Idea of funAnything that entails laughs,giggles,and smiling faces is fun.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA sex party.I'm the type that will try anything at least once before I draw an opinion so I've always wanted to experience that.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest without regret or reservations.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe qualities I look for in a partner are someone who is honest,humorous,ambitious,attentive,affectionate,assertive,and compassionate are some qualities I appreciate in a person.Laughter is like food to the soul for me so if you lack a sense of humor we probably won't vibe.
On the first dateDepends on the person and what their into.

Sports

Enjoys playingIn-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamGreen Bay Packers much to my families dismay:)