New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is short. Let's have fun.

Female (45) looking for Female Quezon City, Philippines

I consider myself a "life explorer," very much fascinated with what life has to offer. I am a Photographer, Graphic designer and an Entrepreneur. I love learning and always very curious. I'm an ambivert (both introvert and extrovert). Things that fascinates me are : design, arts, business/investing, history, architecture, fitness/wellness, people, culture, science/geek stuff and I could just go on and on. I love animals, movies, adventure, travelling, music, reading and conversations. Btw, I am a femme lesbian and currently living in Manila (Philippines). I am in a relationship but I would like to explore other options ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitlePhotographer / Graphic Designer / Entrepreneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGOT, Vikings, Discovery Channel, TLC, National Geographic, Animal Planet
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be successful in all aspect of my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFun, play, conversation, companionship (to be discussed), intellectual stimulation or anyone who would be interested to talk to me about anything and everything, and of course wouldn't find me boring.

But basically, I just want to have an adventure and have fun! :) Let's see where it goes. ;) NSA.

Come and play with me and let's have fun here in the Philippines, where there are lots of beautiful picturesque islands to see and I will definitely show you around...plus more ;)

P.S> I'm not into guys and couples. I am looking for new friends to chat.
On the first dateMovies. Park.