New here? Sign Up Have an account?

FIL110 ASSIGNMENT

Male (20) looking for Female Mamelodi, Gauteng, South Africa

looking for a naughty and a cool , lovely person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Favorite motorcyclesTrike
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesplain clothes
Favorite place or road to ridemamelodi

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildFit
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsthe queen
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesgame of thrones
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistswiz khalifa,snoop dog,2 pac,travis,wayne,cris brown
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, Health, History, Instructional, Music, Nature, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
Idea of fungoing out, hanging out
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking