New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am honest,hardworking, faithful person. I want a lady who will support me ups and down,highs and lows.. I want a pure soul in my life.. Doesn't matter age bcz one day our life will b finish but if we have honesty with character then it will b stay forev

Male (44) looking for Female Dhaka, Dhaka zila, Bangladesh

There is many scammer girl here they need money,help,card,many stuff.I'm clever so if you r real and really want to marry me then u have to come my city ...My name is ome Hasan. I live in Bangladesh in Dhaka city. I'm a simple men. I want a lady who is trustworthy, beautiful.. I want a lady who will love me always.. I will take care of her till death... I'm a honest person.. I will love my partner every moment..Never leave her alone.. Doesn't matter what u r in the past,matter is what u r after meet me..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

My Life With A Disability

Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Chess,cricket
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

About my life as a widow/widower

Do you have children?No
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?Yes

My Free Thinker Traits

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
What topics are you most interested in?Marriage
How long have you been a free thinker?All my life
How important it is to you that your partner shares your beliefs?Extremely important

Appearance

National heritageBangladeshi
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFront desk (GSA)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsvampires diary,lucifer
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesconstantine,Twilight,Titanic
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsMacy cate, Alan walker, eminim,chainsmoker,Madley Balyn
Reading selectionFiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksCount of Monticristo
Idea of fundancing,hangout with frndz,loughing and enjoying life bcz life is short..I love traveling a lot and also sleeping..
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryBetter

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive happily with my father,mother and special one.. .. i want a girl for my companion Who is already mature and understanding. I have no money But I have a big heart with love that is I wanna give my lady if u want truly..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerKind,faithful,careing and giving me happiness..
On the first dateWhen we will do first meet.. I just want that she will give a tight hug with long kiss.. Then I will say for nowadays u r just mine..let's walk somewhere

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking