New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Do you love the outdoors?

I am honest, caring, and trustworthy. I am a tell it like it is person which gets me in trouble sometimes. I enjoy being outdoors, fishing and camping. I have 2 kids (13 &17) that means the world to me. So I am a package deal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAP Host

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWWE, Dog the Bounty Hunter, Moonshiners
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to list -
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, New age
Favorite artistsToby Keith, Snoop Dogg, Moonshine Bandits........
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI have never been able to jst set and read a book.
Idea of funAny thing outside, like fishing or just setting around a fire under the stars, walks on the beach under a moon lite sky.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling the world,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for some one that looks awesome on my arm, caring, not in to mind games. Must be great with kids.
On the first dateI would take you out for some food and drink and then catch a movie.