New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i want a new baby

i am a very rich man with lots to offer and i am really ready for this new chapter

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesI used to, but not anymore
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFew times a week
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job Titlebitcoin trader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsEPL
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesGOT, THE IMPOSSIBLE, AVENGERS
Music typesRap, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsDrake
Reading selectionBiography, Business, History, Sports
Favorite booksMy book
Idea of funMaking lots of money
HobbiesSports, Movies, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeRelaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifei give my self to the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Power
Look for in a partnercreativity
On the first dateTill then

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamManchester United