New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for a fine older lady

I'm a very athlete.. High energy man.. I'm always a gentleman.. I am a man that loves to relax and chill..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMaintenance/ Line Cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movies300
Music typesRap, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsDon't have one
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Humor, Music, Political
Favorite booksNo favorite
Idea of funOpen to anything
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Football (American), Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Swimming and Diving
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting