New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blessing2019

I am an single loving woman looking for a serious relationship with the right guy that can fulfill my every needs in an long term relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleI was a cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI love to watch the chop shows and movies that have series ,dramas and funny shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesPop, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesTV, Internet, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to the casino and plays

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionPentecostal
Goal in lifeIs to live my life to the fullness with the partner that would love my to the moon and back and hope that the person would like to be apart of my life we can grow together as an couple until the end.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is truthful, honest ,loyal,loving,caring ,romantic, listener,funny,and having family time and treat me the way I would treat them and others,living life to the fullness and more.
On the first dateI would like to go to a good movie or dinner and maybe for an walk on the stripe.