New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sportman

Male (26) looking for Female Kampala, Sembabule, Uganda

A good person and friendly

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageUgandan
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBoiler operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsblitz
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesDad must obey
Music typesRap, Pop, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsMinaj
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers
Favorite booksold testement
Idea of funmusic
HobbiesSports, Reading, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo settle

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money
Look for in a partnerlove
On the first dateProviding with all my hert