New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun, wisdom, passion, good taste and chic are what makes me want to live my life at the fulliest.

Female (21) looking for Female Parede, Lisboa, Portugal

I'm an 18 year old girl, studying at the University, who loves life the most. I come from a small island, so that makes me an admirer of this huge city and its life. I can speak Portuguese, English, German, and a bit of Spanish and French. I've had a very rich culture whilst growing up, which made me love History, Art and Music, as also Movies and every type of art. I can also sing and play the Piano. My biggest passions are Travelling, Culture, Riding horses, making love, luxury and Art. Animals are also a biggest passion of mine, since I'm a vegetarian. I hope that we will not only have great fun, but also have lots of Philosophical Arguments. ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Nut and Tchekov (female and male)
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?They're both Europeans.
Your cat's favorite toyFeathers and balls.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Nemrod and Wotan (both males)
What breed is your dog?Dobermann and Podengo matched with Fila de São Miguel.
How old is your dog?Nemrod is 11 and Wotan is 7
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBones.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Mock the Week, Brooklyn 99, Vikings, Merlin, Siren, The Crown, Castlevania.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bowling, Equestrian, Football (Soccer), Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Sailing, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga